Sprungziele
Seiteninhalt

Vereine

BSG am Wiehen e. V. - Badminton

Alexander Piepke

32479 Hille


Bürgerbus Hille e. V.

Gerhard Storck

32479 Hille

05703 / 2880
g.storck@t-online.de


CVJM Hartum - "Brumming Sisters"

Christine Pearson

32479 Hille

0571 / 58243
cpearson@web.de


CVJM Hartum

Christine Pearson

32479 Hille

0571 / 58243
cpearson@web.de


CVJM Hartum - Posaunenchor

Christine Pearson

32479 Hille

0571 / 58243
cpearson@web.de


CVJM Posaunenchor Südhemmern

Susanne Massilge

32479 Hille

05703 / 5790
s.massilge@gmail.com


CVJM Rothenuffeln-Haddenhausen

Torsten von Behren

32479 Hille

0173/9602634
torstenvb@t-online.de


Dammverein

Michael Hoogma

32479 Hille

05703/3352
dammverein@web.de


Ev. Frauenhilfe Hartum

Maria Wiese

32479 Hille

0571/47185


Ev. Frauenhilfe Hille Mindenerwald

Karin Südmeier

32479 Hille

05703/2096


Ev. Frauenhilfe Rothenuffeln-Haddenhausen

Gisela Maschmeier

32479 Hille


Freie Christengemeinde Eickhorst e.V.

Fred Lenhart

32479 Hille





Heimatverein Holzhausen II e. V.

Rosi Ullrich

32479 Hille


Heimatverein Südhemmern

Elisabeth Röthemeyer

32479 Hille


JSG H2 Handball Hille-Hartum

Sebastian Mülken

32479 Hille

0160/8208082
smuelken@web.de



Kaninchenzuchtverein W 92 Hahlen-Holzhausen II

Stefanie Diekmann-Wilharm

32479 Hille


Kyffhäuser-Kameradschaft Eickhorst

Friedrich Struck

32479 Hille

05734 / 7163
fritze200@t-online.de


LIT TRIBE GERMANIA

Christian Niemann

32425 Minden
Hille

05704/1474
c.niemann@lit.de


Männerchor Oberlübbe-Siemshof

Friedhelm Oldemeier

32479 Hille

05734 / 1518 oder 0172 / 5228280
oldemeier@wiehengebirgs-verlag.de


Mühlenverein Nordhemmern e. V.

Uwe Habbe

32479 Hille

0157 / 71339123
uwe.habbe@t-online.de


Musikzug Viktoria Hille

Stefan Kruse

32479 Hille

05703/980850
info@musikzug-hille.de




Posaunenchor Wittloge

Jens-Karsten Krentscher

32479 Hille



Rassegeflügelzuchtverein (RGZV) Oberlübbe

Detlef Kollmeier

32479 Hille



Schützenverein "Felsenfest" Südhemmern

Wilhelm Riechmann

32479 Hille



Schützenverein "Viktoria Hille"

Cord von der Ahe

32479 Hille

05703/2125
cmvonderahe@aol.com




SUS Neuenbaum e. V.

Tanja Bruns

32479 Hille


Turn- und Sportverein Hartum von 1894 e.V.

Dieter Kaiser

32479 Hille

0571 / 63613
kaiser@tus-hartum.de



TUS Eintracht Oberlübbe e. v.

Ulrich Telgheder

32479 Hille


TV "Sachsenroß" Hille

Matthias Grannemann

32479 Hille

05703 / 5201630
vorstand@tv-hille.de



VfB Holzhausen II e. V.

Stefan Wiese

32479 Hille

0571/9464424
info@vfbholzhausen.de

Seite zurück Nach oben